Next Month's Events

7pm - 11.30pm
Sunday 1st October 2017
10am - 4pm
Sunday 1st October 2017
Main event starts at 7.30pm
Thursday 5th October 2017

Join us for a night of fun, laughter and messages from loved ones

8.30pm - 1am
Friday 6th October 2017


 

7pm - 12.30am
Saturday 7th October 2017

Celebrating the music of Phil Collins & Genesis

10am - 4pm
Sunday 8th October 2017
7pm - 11.30pm
Sunday 8th October 2017
8pm - Midnight
Saturday 14th October 2017
7pm - 12am
Sunday 15th October 2017

Raising a storm and tearing up the dance floors wherever he goes we welcome back Si Cranstoun with his band

7pm - 12.30am
Saturday 21st October 2017

The very best of Bob Marley’s timeless classics.

 

7pm-11.30pm
Sunday 22nd October 2017
8pm - Midnight
Saturday 28th October 2017
7pm - 11.30pm
Sunday 29th October 2017