Next Month's Events

5.30pm - 6.30pm
Tuesday 1st August 2017

DANCE - WORKOUT - SMILE!

5.30pm - 6.30pm
Thursday 3rd August 2017
8.30pm - 1am
Friday 4th August 2017


 

7pm - 12.30am
Saturday 5th August 2017

Join us on this nostalgic musical journey of these two incredible superstars

 

7pm - 11.30pm
Sunday 6th August 2017
5.30pm - 6.30pm
Tuesday 8th August 2017

DANCE - WORKOUT - SMILE!

5.30pm - 6.30pm
Thursday 10th August 2017
8pm - Midnight
Saturday 12th August 2017
7pm - 11.30pm
Sunday 13th August 2017
10am - 4pm
Sunday 13th August 2017
5.30pm - 6.30pm
Tuesday 15th August 2017

DANCE - WORKOUT - SMILE!

5.30pm - 6.30pm
Thursday 17th August 2017
7pm - 12am
Saturday 19th August 2017
If you love the music from the 80's then you will not want to miss out when the entire night will be filled to the brim with 80's anthems. 80's Dress Welcome!
 
 
 
 
8pm - Midnight
Saturday 19th August 2017
7pm - 11.30pm
Sunday 20th August 2017
5.30pm - 6.30pm
Tuesday 22nd August 2017

DANCE - WORKOUT - SMILE!

5.30pm - 6.30pm
Thursday 24th August 2017
7pm - Midnight
Sunday 27th August 2017
5.30pm - 6.30pm
Tuesday 29th August 2017

DANCE - WORKOUT - SMILE!

5.30pm - 6.30pm
Thursday 31st August 2017