Next Month's Events

5.30pm - 6.30pm
Thursday 1st June 2017
8.30pm - 1am
Saturday 3rd June 2017

Over 30's Monthly Friday Club Night

 

7pm - 11.30pm
Sunday 4th June 2017
5.30pm - 6.30pm
Tuesday 6th June 2017

DANCE - WORKOUT - SMILE!

5.30pm - 6.30pm
Thursday 8th June 2017
7pm - 11.30pm
Sunday 11th June 2017
5.30pm - 6.30pm
Tuesday 13th June 2017

DANCE - WORKOUT - SMILE!

5.30pm - 6.30pm
Thursday 15th June 2017
7pm - late
Thursday 15th June 2017
7pm - 12.30pm
Friday 16th June 2017

Rock The 90s are the UK’s Premium 90’s Music tribute band, delivering a unique blend of 90s Dance, Indie and Pop.

Money Saving Anniversary Offer applies to this event - click on event for details.

8pm - Midnight
Saturday 17th June 2017
7pm-11.30pm
Sunday 18th June 2017
5.30pm - 6.30pm
Tuesday 20th June 2017

DANCE - WORKOUT - SMILE!

5.30pm - 6.30pm
Thursday 22nd June 2017
8pm - Midnight
Saturday 24th June 2017
5.30pm - 6.30pm
Tuesday 27th June 2017

DANCE - WORKOUT - SMILE!

5.30pm - 6.30pm
Thursday 29th June 2017