BAWA office hours are Monday to Thursday 8.30am - 4.40pm and Friday 8.30am - 3.10pm - .

Sports Reception hours are Monday to Thursday 8.30am - 10.30pm, Friday 8.30am - 9pm and Saturday to Sunday 10am - 9pm.

Driving Directions for getting to BAWA: Sat Nav Postcode: BS34 7RF

589 Southmead Road, Filton, Bristol. BS34 7RF

Enquiry Type

Email

Phone

Room Bookings booking@bawaleisure.co.uk 0117 987 3244
Tickets, Fitness, Squash, and Tennis Bookings Julian.Hember@bawaleisure.co.uk 0117 976 8066
Entertainment, Sport & Knock Out Sport Competitions Julian.Hember@bawaleisure.co.uk 0117 976 8065
Benefit Enquiries benefits@bawaleisure.co.uk 0117 976 8064
Membership/Prize Draw - General Enquiries  Barbara.French@bawaleisure.co.uk 0117 976 8064
Advertising & Marketing Sue.Fenton@bawaleisure.co.uk 0117 976 8064
Pitch Hire - email grounds@bawaleisure.co.uk 0117 976 8066
   
 
For other enquires see below or fill in and submit the form below with questions and comments to the relevant departments.

Contact details for staff and departments are listed below.


Title Position Phone Number RR Number Air Number Email
Alex Clark Chairman & Leisure Centre Manager 0117 976 8064 96160 64642 Alex.Clark@bawaleisure.co.uk
Anne Andrew PA to Chairman 0117 976 8064 96831 62361 Anne.Andrew@bawaleisure.co.uk
Julian Hember Ast. Manager Sports & Entertainment 0117 976 8065 96160 64642 Julian.Hember@bawaleisure.co.uk
Barbara French Ast. Manager Membership & Payroll 0117 976 8064 96831 62361 Barbara.French@bawaleisure.co.uk
Sarah Clark Accounts/Finance Administrator (Part-time) 0117 976 8064 96831 62361 Sarah.Clark@bawaleisure.co.uk
Kim Oxenham Pavilion Reception and Room Bookings 0117 987 3244 96992 62437 booking@bawaleisure.co.uk
Sports Reception 0117 976 8066 96992 62437 grounds@bawaleisure.co.uk
Andy Oxenham Grounds and Maintenance Coordinator 0117 976 8066 96992 62437 grounds@bawaleisure.co.uk
Andy Eustace Financial Manager 0117 976 8064 96831 62361 Andy.Eustace@bawaleisure.co.uk
Betty Clark Leisure & Conference Customer Services Manager 0117 976 8064 96992 62437 Betty.Clark@bawaleisure.co.uk
Shane Ogden Manager, Maintenance Services 0117 976 8064 96831 62361 Shane.Ogden@bawaleisure.co.uk
Sue Fenton Marketing Manager 0117 976 8064 96831 62361 Sue.Fenton@bawaleisure.co.uk
David Packe Marketing Assistant 0117 976 8064 96831 62361 David.Packe@bawaleisure.co.uk
Benefits Payments Benefits Administrator 0117 976 8064 96831 62361 benefits@bawaleisure.co.uk

Contact Form