BAWA office hours are Monday to Thursday 8.30am - 4.40pm and Friday 8.30am - 3.10pm - .

Sports Reception hours are Monday to Thursday 8.30am - 10.30pm, Friday 8.30am - 9pm and Saturday to Sunday 10am - 9pm.

Driving Directions for getting to BAWA: Sat Nav Postcode: BS34 7RF

589 Southmead Road, Filton, Bristol. BS34 7RF

Enquiry Type

Email

Phone

General Enquiries office@bawabristol.org 0117 976 8066
Entertainment & Knock Out Sport Competitions eventsandsport@bawabristol.org 0117 976 8065
Squash, Tennis and Fitness Centre Bookings   0117 976 8066
Room Bookings booking@bawabristol.org 0117 987 3244
Pitch Hire grounds@bawabristol.org  
Membership Enquiries office@bawabristol.org 0117 976 8064
Advertising & Marketing marketing@bawabristol.org 0117 976 8064
 
For other enquires see below or fill in and submit the form below with questions and comments to the relevant departments.

Contact details for staff and departments are listed below.


Title Position Phone Number RR Number Air Number Email
Alex Clark Chairman & Leisure Centre Manager 0117 976 8065 96160 64642 manager@bawabristol.org
Anne Andrew PA to Chairman 0117 976 8064 96831 62361 chairmanpa@bawabristol.org
Sue Boyce Accounts Administrator (Part-time) 0117 976 8064 96831 62361 accounts@bawabristol.org
Jill Hemmings Accounts Administrator (Part-time) 0117 976 8064 96831 62361 finance@bawabristol.org
Kim Oxenham Pavilion Reception and Room Bookings 0117 987 3244 96992 62437 booking@bawabristol.org
Sports Reception 0117 976 8066 96992 62437
Andy Oxenham Grounds and Maintenance Coordinator 0117 976 8066 96992 62437 grounds@bawabristol.org
Andy Eustace Financial Manager 0117 976 8064 96831 62361 andyeustace@bawabristol.org
Betty Clark Leisure & Conference Customer Services Manager 0117 976 8064 96992 62437
Shane Ogden Manager, Maintenance Services 0117 976 8064 96831 62361 maintenance@bawabristol.org
Sue Fenton Marketing Manager 0117 976 8064 96831 62361 marketing@bawabristol.org
David Packe Marketing Assistant 0117 976 8064 96831 62361 marketing2@bawabristol.org
Julian Hember Ast. Manager Sports & Entertainment 0117 976 8065 96160 64642 eventsandsport@bawabristol.org
Barbara French Ast. Manager Membership & Payroll 0117 976 8064 96831 62361 office@bawabristol.org
Benefits Payments Benefits Administrator 0117 976 8064 96831 62361 benefits@bawabristol.org

Contact Form