Upcoming Events

Dancing Through The Decades Pa...

Friday, 07 October, 2022
8.30pm - 1.00am
Price: £8.00
Pay on Door

A Night of Queen by The Bohemi...

Saturday, 08 October, 2022
7.00pm - 12.30am
Price: £15.00
Sold Out

Antiques, Vintage & Collec...

Sunday, 09 October, 2022
9.30am - 3.00pm
Price: £1.00
Pay on Door

Reggae Party with The Reggae M...

Saturday, 22 October, 2022
7.00pm - 12.30am
Price: £10.00

The Jets

Sunday, 23 October, 2022
7.00pm - 11.30pm
Price: £9.00
Pay on Door

Charity Curry Quiz Night in th...

Friday, 28 October, 2022
7.00pm - 11.45pm
Price: £10.00
Pay on Door

Mind Body Spirit Fayre

Sunday, 30 October, 2022
10.00am - 4.00pm
Price: £3.00
Pay on Door

Beyond The Horizon - Mind Body...

Sunday, 30 October, 2022
10.00am - 4.00pm
Price: £3.00
Pay on Door

Dancing Through The Decades Pa...

Friday, 04 November, 2022
8.30pm - 1.00am
Price: £8.00
Pay on Door

BAWA's 80th Celebration P...

Saturday, 05 November, 2022
7.00pm - 12.30am
Price: £17.50
Sold Out

Evening of Readings and Medium...

Monday, 07 November, 2022
7.00pm - 10.30pm
Price: £5.00
Contact Organiser

Bristol Postcard Fair

Saturday, 12 November, 2022
10.00am - 4.00pm
Price: £1.00
Contact Organiser

The Treasury Band presents Bac...

Saturday, 12 November, 2022
7.00pm - 12.30am
Price: £10.00
Available

Antiques, Vintage & Collec...

Sunday, 13 November, 2022
9.30am - 3.00pm
Price: £1.00
Pay on Door

Filton Site Reunion MKII

Friday, 18 November, 2022
7.00pm - 1.00am
Price: £10.00
Available

We Love To Party! - The Take T...

Saturday, 19 November, 2022
7.00pm - 12.30am
Price: £12.50

The Alligators

Sunday, 20 November, 2022
7.00pm - 11.30pm
Price: £9.00
Pay on Door

England vs USA - World Cup Mat...

Friday, 25 November, 2022
5.00pm - Midnight
Price: £10.00

Bristol Toy & Train Sale

Saturday, 26 November, 2022
10.30am - 3.00pm
Price: £2.00
Pay on Door

Glen Revival

Saturday, 26 November, 2022
7.00pm - 11.30pm
Price: £-1.00
Contact Organiser

Hold your event at BAWA

 

If you’re looking for a place to hold your event - look no further. BAWA hosts a wide variety of events for clubs, charities, organisations and individuals. We have a great selection of rooms to offer, together with in-house catering facilities that can deliver the kind of food appropriate to your event. We provide everything you need to help ensure your event is a success.

BAWA is only five minutes drive from the M5/M4 interchange at Almondsbury and is very easy to find. Our on-site car park has space for 350 cars for which there is constant camera surveillance. Alternatively, Bristol Parkway Station is only a five minute taxi ride away.

All the facilities are accessible to people in wheelchairs, with wide doorways and a lift to the first floor. There are toilets on each floor, and cold drinks vending machines on the ground floor. There are two receptions, both staffed continuously throughout the day, and BAWA has its own security staff and systems that operate 24 hours a day.

We also have a variety of bars and refreshment facilities available.